Promotion | End-user Computing | Office Automation
Kyocera

Redeem a bonus prepaid digital gift card when you buy an eligible TASKalfa multifunction printer.

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
Whitepaper | Networking | WAN
BlueCat

This white paper details the capabilities BlueCat Gateway offers developers and end users. It also describes key use cases, including automated cloud provisioning, integration with existing change...

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
Whitepaper | Networking | WAN
BlueCat

This whitepaper covers the common questions and trade-offs network administrators face when deploying DNS and DHCP resources.

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
Whitepaper | Networking | WAN
BlueCat

This whitepaper describes the challenges that hybrid cloud presents for network teams, specifically related DNS, DHCP, and IP address management (DDI)

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
New Product | Enterprise Applications | Contact Centre
Cyara

Contact center cloud migrations can be challenging with a complex infrastructure and siloed teams. The projects have inherent risks and can take 9-12 months or longer.

The Cyara Accelerator is...

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
New Product | Enterprise Applications | Contact Centre
Cyara

Adopt a design-driven approach to your functional and regression testing and rapidly innovate while ensuring quality. Velocity facilitates acceleration of your CX development initiatives and adoption...

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
Whitepaper | Datacenter & Cloud | Public Cloud
Lumen Technologies

See how nearly 1,200 IT leaders across 10 countries are responding to the 4th Industrial Revolution. Read the white paper and find out more.

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
New Product | Communications | Voice Communications
Lumen Technologies

Keep your workforce, partners and customers connected with voice services delivered on our reliable global network and SIP platform.

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
New Product | Security | Cloud Access Security
Lookout

To get the most of your countless cloud apps without risking your data, you need to know exactly what’s going on. You also need to be able to detect and respond to threats and have the ability to...

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
New Product | Security | End Point Security
Lookout

Protect your data from known and unknown threats without violating privacy.

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Database
EnterpriseDB

EDB 13 - New Enhancements for Security and Usability - APJ

22 Apr 2021 - 1:00PM WIB; 2:00PM SGT; 4:00PM AEST

Database security is always of paramount importance to all organizations. In this webinar, we will explore the security, usability, and portability updates of the latest version of the EDB database...

Read MorePublished: 08/04/2021
Whitepaper | Security | Access Management
CyberArk

As digital transformation has opened new doors for business, it has also left the door wide open for attackers. With physical and network barriers dissolved, any identity can be an attack path to an...

Read MorePublished: 07/04/2021
Webinar | Security | Access Management
CyberArk

Join our live Attack & Defend Virtual War Room Experience to watch and learn as WhiteHat hackers Len Noe and Andy Thompson battle head-to-head in a real-world hacking and defense simulation covering...

Read MorePublished: 07/04/2021
Whitepaper | IT Applications | Application Performance Management
SevOne

Deploying multiple performance monitoring tools for different parts of your network infrastructure can raise your Total Cost of Ownership (TCO). To properly assess TCO, organizations must also look at...

Read MorePublished: 07/04/2021
Whitepaper | Security | Next Gen
ThreatQuotient

The past year has been filled with changes to almost every aspect of daily life, and cyber threat intelligence (CTI) work did not go untouched. CTI is analyzed information about the capabilities,...

Read MorePublished: 07/04/2021
New Product | Security | Cloud Access Security
Webroot

Webroot BrightCloud® Cloud Service Intelligence enables Cloud Access Security Brokers (CASBs) and other technology vendors to prevent unsafe, unsanctioned, unwanted or noncompliant usage of cloud...

Read MorePublished: 07/04/2021
Webinar | Enterprise Applications | CRM
Zendesk

Zendesk lets you meet customers wherever they are, sets teams up for success, and keeps your business in sync. This quarter we're building further on these values, so we can help you do what matters...

Read MorePublished: 07/04/2021
Webinar | Datacenter & Cloud | Servers
Oracle

Infrastructure Modernization Forum: Oracle SPARC & Solaris

27 Apr 2021 - 9:00AM IST; 11:30AM SGT; 1:30PM AEST

Part of the Infrastructure Modernization Forum Series, to drive pipeline progression for SPARC. A 2.5 hours webinar with presentations, demo, and Q&A focusing on Oracle Servers (SPARC and Solaris)

Read MorePublished: 06/04/2021
Webinar | Data and Automation | Dev and App Integration
OutSystems

In just a few hours, you’ll have an end-to-end overview of OutSystems and the OutSystems technology. You’ll learn how this low-code platform can help you and your team plan, develop, change, deploy,...

Read MorePublished: 06/04/2021
Webinar | Datacenter & Cloud | Cloud Platform
Oracle

Oracle CS ConnectX : Implementation Best Practices | 15 Apr 2021

15 Apr 2021 - 10:30AM IST; 1:00PM SGT; 4:00PM AEST

An overview on Implementation Best Practices. The best practices for implementation of Oracle Cloud Applications.

Read MorePublished: 06/04/2021
Show More..
Top
ITUpdate loading
Loading...